I have made a change to my bundle and I don't understand the charges?
We all change. It happens. Maybe you wanted more out of your telly. Maybe you wanted less out of your phone. All we’re doing is adjusting to how you decide to live your life. As you know, we bill for services in advance, so when a product is removed or upgraded we need to credit you back for the days you haven't used but have already paid for.
If a product has been upgraded or added, you will see a charge for the extra days you have received the product. These extra days are the days between activation up to your next bill date.